Linx

March 15, 2008

The Thing is in the Hizzowse!

Should this be a separate page? Lord knows we probably have a lot of em.

Kate got me an ipod for my B-day, so I’m presently engaged in finding Zizek stuff to listen to while I do housework.

Here’s a cool page I found with a couple of lectures (lecture series?):

http://rabelais.socialtools.net/

Booyah!

T

One Response to “Linx”

  1. The Thing said

    I’ve dl’d these files and am currently converting to mp3 – if y’all want copies lemme know an I’ll burn a disk.
    T

Leave a Reply

