Examine your zipper…for a kinder egg.

March 30, 2008

Usually when I see a chick looking at me while I walk down the street I immediately look at my crotch: “what, is my zipper open?” Today, after eating my dinner, a lady looked at me and my first thought was to wipe the corners of my mouth with my glove: “What, do I have something on my face?” Of course, my zipper is never open (well, almost never) and there was nothing on my face. I think I’ve just been obtuse: They’re looking at something that’s not there, something that I’ll never find….

I feel so ‘mutilated’…

Leave a Reply

