Meeting Days/Times

March 5, 2009

Okay…  Lets all start with the days/times when we are not available.  Generally, my calendar is open, apart from specific meetings and appointments.  So I’m good with whatever day/time is decided and my absence will only be sporadic.

7 Responses to “Meeting Days/Times”

  1. The Universal Singular said

    So I’m assuming that Monday at 11am is still good for everyone!

  2. battleofthegiants said

    Monday no good.
    Tuesday 11-1 good.
    Rest of week good.

  3. beyondthephallus said

    Tuesday 11-1 is usually good for me too, though this week I have to get to York by 1:15 so I’ll have to leave early.
    Wednesday never works for me, I have class from 11:30-2:30.
    Thursday or Friday do work.

  4. veiledphallus said

    I’m trying to get into Vernon’s class, BTP!

    I’m drowning in course work right now so I might not be able to attend our weekly sessions for about a month. I am sure that my petty contributions can be compensated by someone else.

    I will update everyone with when I’d be able to resume attendance.

  5. The Universal Singular said

    so can we say Tuesday, 11am-1pm?

  6. battleofthegiants said

    Looks like it… hate to say it, but… put it in an email so everyone knows (Make sure you include the new members.)

    G

  7. The Thing said

    Ah. Here it is.
    I can’t do Tuesday at 11.
    Thursdays I can do before 3:15 or after 4:15.
    Fridays anytime.

    T

Leave a Reply

