No Crises for Young Marxists

March 12, 2009

SB had mentioned that a Lacanian-inspired analyst will be talking about No Country for Old Men on Wednesday, April 15 and that it might be cool for us to go and see. I don’t see a link on the TPS&I page, but I’ll keep an eye out.

In addition, I had mentioned that McNally has a new paper on the crises that can be found on a Marxist blog dedicated to the subject. Voila!

One Response to “No Crises for Young Marxists”

  1. The Universal Singular said

    I actually read an earlier version of McNally’s paper that Colin sent me a few months ago. It’s not that different from the two lectures he gave last fall (one of which was attended by BG, SB and myself.)

Leave a Reply

